Our debut, full-length album! 12 tracks.


Written and performed by Dirty Sunset. Lyrics by Juan Pablo Blanco. String arrangements by Kevin Wiscombe. Additional performances by Thomas Hurley (drums & djembe) and David Moore (saxophone). Produced by Kevin Wiscombe & Joshua Schmidt. Recorded & mixed by Joshua Schmidt at The Record Parlor, Phoenix, AZ. Mastered by Andrew Mitchell at Audio Bay Mastering, Rockford, MI. ©℗ Dirty Sunset, 2017.

"Give In" CD (2017)

  • Returns accepted on new, unopened merchandise. Buyer pays return shipping. Refunds accepted on all products if product has not shipped.

© 2017 by Dirty Sunset. 

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • spotify-logo_318-27558_edited_edited_edited
  • SoundCloud - White Circle
  • White YouTube Icon